Monday, June 8, 2009

My sis and I =) I wanna carry the cockatoo!!! =(
This is one of the rides i'm afraid of. The roller coaster!(behind us)This Is the second best among all!!! Damn thrilling. Me and my sis freak out during the ride.But still, its fun!
Sorry!! Haas I uploaded 8 pics and ended up deleting away 5 so there is only the 3 up there.
It is cold there in genting everyday!
If only Singapore has that kind of weather...
When we reached there it was like Morning 4 plus?
So went to the hotel and sleep a while
Then like erm dunno wad time go eat breakfast
After tat go fer the rides!!!!
It was seriously fun
so much better than Singapore's ThemePark.
went shopping in the afternoon...
then went back to hotel cos everyone was tired
and I was like dizzy. Haas. Too much rides le.
at night go eat n go back to play again
My mum is afraid of heights
so she din't dare to take any rides like the roller coaster.
so we tricked her to a ride. XD so bad yea?
I think I should have more pics. Post nxt time! muahaha
Tag 21 people randomly(in NO ORDER :D)
1.Alicia <3
2.Janice <3
3.Charlene <3
4.Samantha <3
5.XinYi <3
6.WeiLing <3
7.Ericka <3
8.Uma <3
9.ShuYu <3
10.QiuYi 0.o
11.ZuYao
12 Shawn
13.Desmond
14.Cindy <3
15. LiYin <3
16.Ryan
17.ronald
18.nigel
19.javier
20.XingHeng
21.Bryson
Q1. How did you get to meet 7?(Ericka)Same class in pri sch :D
Q2. What will you do if you and 15 never met?(LiYin)I can' do anything, can I?
Q3. What will you do if 20 and 1 date?(Alicia & XingHeng)I wish them a happy relationship XD (Alicia this is just a IF pls spare my life! )
4.Have you ever seen 17 cry?(Ronald)Nope...
Q5. Would 4 and 16 be a good couple?(Samantha & Ryan) Dunno.Maybe yes, or no. How I noe?
Q6. Do you think 11 is attractive?(ZuYao) Haha. I dunno but he din't attract me. LOL
Q7. What is No 2's favourite colour?(Janice) GREEN!
Q8. What was the last time you talk to 9?(ShuYu) 0.o A long long time ago =(
Q9. What language does 8 speaks?(Uma) English??
Q10. Who is 13 going out with? (Desmond) Himself. Haas. I dunno lah.
Q11. What grade is 12?(Shawn) Sec 1
Q12. Would you ever date 17? (Ronald) NEVER
Q13. Where does 18 live? (Nigel) Alicia noes =)
Q14. What is the best thing about 3?( Charlene ) Erm. Her being cheerful?(But EMO sometimes)
Q15. What would you like to tell 10 right now?(QiuYi) Erm... I miss u! Haas.
Q16. What is the best thing about 20?(xingHeng) I can't think of any...
Q17. Have you ever kiss 5?(XinYi) NOPE. I not les. Haas.
Q18. What was the best memory you have with 21?(Bryson) Cooking together?Dun get it wrong, he is my HomeEcons partner.
Q19. When's the next time you're going to see 6?(WeiLing) Most Prob,this fri?
Q20. How is 14 and 12 different? (Shawn & Cindy) Diff gender.lol
Q21. Is 19 pretty?(Javier) Yea. so ''Pretty'' Till it even attracted the guys. =)
Q22. How did you meet 20?(XingHeng) Smae class this year.
Q23. Is 1 your best friend?(Alicia)YUp! One of those evil but cute ones.
Q24. Do you hate 12? (Shawn) Yea, sometimes. :x
Q25. Have you seen 18 last month? (nigel) Yup...
Q26. When was the last time you see 16?Last day of school.
Q27. Have you been 5's house?(XinYi) nope...
Q28. When is the next time you're going to see 10?(QiuYi) During the next outing?
Q29. Are you close to 13?(Desmond) not really
Q30. Have you been to a movie with 4?(Samantha) YUP!
Q31. Have you gotten into trouble with 8?(Uma) yes. one or two times?
Q32. Would you give 19 a hug?(Javier) Oh definitely NONONONONO.
Q33. When have you lied to 3?(Charlene) Did I? I am not sure...
Q34. Is 16 good at socializing?(Ryan) Maybe..
Q35. Do you know a secret about 9?(ShuYu) nope.
Q36. Describe the relationship between 12 and 14. (Shawn & Cindy) They dunno each other -.-
Q37. What's the best thing about your friendship with 9?(ShuYu)We never argue =)
Q38. What's the worst thing about 6?(WeiLing) ERm. I know wad. Haas.
Q39. Have you ever had a crush on 12? (Shawn) NO...
Q40. Does 14 have a bf/gf? (Cindy) I dun think so..
Q41. Have you ever wanted to punch 1 in the face? (Alicia) Poke maybe, but not punch.I am not violent. +P
Q42. Has 21 met your mother? (Bryson) Of cos not.
Q43. How did you get to meet 15? (LiYin) Shes in dance..
Q44. Did you physically hurt 3? (Charlene) Is poking hes cheeks considered?
Q45. Do you live close to 7? (Ericka) i used to. but not now. =(
Q46. What's 8's favourite food? (Uma) I cant recall...
Q47. What kind of car does 1 like? (Alicia) I dunno. Din't hear her mention before.
Q48. Have you ever travelled anywhere before with 9?(Uma) Overseas?No.
Q49. If you give 14 $100, what will he/she spend on? (Cindy) Depends on her but I doubt I would be so generour to give $100. Haas. XD

Finally!!!!!! Completed the quiz from Alicia's bloggie.Haas

Thursday, June 4, 2009

today was fun fun fun!!!
Haas. Not really very fun but erm not so boring...
I went find my cousins to watch movie
then blah blah blah.
movie was okok
After tat I nid go home le cos I was at WOODLANDS
haha. very far yea?
n n n when I was abt I reach home,
I found out tat my grandma cooked some things fer me :x
but I cant go back to woodlands rite?
so GUILTY!!! XD
Tomorrow I will be going to collect my new passport..
Its gonna be another boring boring day
cos i would have to que up n wait
Weekends I will not update my blog.
Haas n all I noe is tat I will get to skip tution!!!
Woots!
cos going to genting!(Is tat the correct spelling?)
Only go on fri then Sun come back le -.-
My sis lor Mon got lessons-_-
wan stay longer abit also cannot.
nvm...
Mon or maybe sun night I will post more pics.
Haas.
This June holi is seriously damn boring......
And I'm tired of asking ppl if they are free.
so I shall not do tat anymore =)

Tuesday, June 2, 2009

Its seriously boring these few days....
so nth to post abt.
I'm rotting n rotting at home.
I'll be away for a very short while...
yea this blog is quite dead now
so next mon I'm gonna post lots n lots of pics to make this blog aliveXD
so do look foward to it!
Erm nth to post le.
alright I'll update more later!

Friday, May 29, 2009

Yesterday was like the first June Holiday...
Chao sian at home!
Mon If Samantha recovers then can go out...
Oh yah to the gals:
Mon can go out??
Having projects n hw to do now..
Not alot of hw actually but cannot strt doing yet
cos the teachers have not assigned us in the asknlearn
Today is just another boring day...
Haas.

Thursday, May 28, 2009

YESTERDAY


Dun get the wrong idea.I am trying to say tat we pushed weiling close to nigel during the assemmbly. Bad rite? XD srry!

Janice,Alicia,Me! bleh!

TODAY!!! THe Charity BAZZAR!


MrTng sat there and wait fer people to hit dunno wad thing then he will drop inside.
Even the VP also become a victim lor. Haas


My class set up a bball booth. here are the prizes. lol

So bad lah. Those bball guys their senior all play. Then won all the prizes so fast lor.
nvm.We could have more time to play...

Look at my hair abit brownish rite?
I went to spray der.

me n weiling! Haas. Gosh!I look weird...
After tat then we went back to the bball court and guess wad?
timothy go throw waterbomb all the gals
then Alicia Kenna.
Poor thing.She damn pissed leh
cos its her uni wet lor.
So we all go buy waterbomb go all over the school find him
then all throw at one go.Fun lehs
The desmond go throw waterbomb anyhow aim go aim at me
So all throw waterbomb at him untill whole uni wei like hell
I still feel like throwing now!Haas.


Awww...I look weird here too but this is the best pic
from all the pics i took with samantha. lol
Took this pic on the way home...
Tomorrow no school. Yay!!! A break finally. XD







Monday, May 25, 2009



MUACKS! Haas. ok random.
I'm not trying to kiss anyone kay?
Its supposed to be an ugly pic.
Woots! I think I actually uploaded 5 pics n I deleted 4.
Trust me the other four are worst than this pic. Haas
Had dance after school today.
Tiring but I enjoyed it tough.
After dance I was like walking to the carpark
then I dunno why After tat i ran
then suddeny I think I scare a cat along the path
n the cat scare me.
LOLS.
Lucky I never scream. :X
Tofu ---> Alicia & XinYi's favvv
Any body wans some TOFU too?
They are willing to share it =)
But this tofu very special leh.
Lemme describe it......
Its round,
bouncy,
smooth,
Yellowish in colour,
BIG in size.
and and and has moulds growing on it.
Any more?
Wait wait pls pls THINK SIMPLE
thank you. Haas.
You two just share it lor
can slice into half der. =P