Dance rawks!
ok only managed to squeeze in one ungly pic.
Today no pics. never take. Haas.
Promise tat I will post pics here tomo!
Had dance yesterday after like so long!
Din't have any warm-up yesterday
cos we were not dancing jazz balley now
fun kays and its nice. I meant the current dance
but I'm still new to it..
but I'm still new to it..
So have to pick up the skills!
Today lessons were boring...
I like going to fall asleep already
during eng lesson
Haas.
ermermerm
then nth much le lor
just went home after school.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home