Friday, May 29, 2009

Yesterday was like the first June Holiday...
Chao sian at home!
Mon If Samantha recovers then can go out...
Oh yah to the gals:
Mon can go out??
Having projects n hw to do now..
Not alot of hw actually but cannot strt doing yet
cos the teachers have not assigned us in the asknlearn
Today is just another boring day...
Haas.

Thursday, May 28, 2009

YESTERDAY


Dun get the wrong idea.I am trying to say tat we pushed weiling close to nigel during the assemmbly. Bad rite? XD srry!

Janice,Alicia,Me! bleh!

TODAY!!! THe Charity BAZZAR!


MrTng sat there and wait fer people to hit dunno wad thing then he will drop inside.
Even the VP also become a victim lor. Haas


My class set up a bball booth. here are the prizes. lol

So bad lah. Those bball guys their senior all play. Then won all the prizes so fast lor.
nvm.We could have more time to play...

Look at my hair abit brownish rite?
I went to spray der.

me n weiling! Haas. Gosh!I look weird...
After tat then we went back to the bball court and guess wad?
timothy go throw waterbomb all the gals
then Alicia Kenna.
Poor thing.She damn pissed leh
cos its her uni wet lor.
So we all go buy waterbomb go all over the school find him
then all throw at one go.Fun lehs
The desmond go throw waterbomb anyhow aim go aim at me
So all throw waterbomb at him untill whole uni wei like hell
I still feel like throwing now!Haas.


Awww...I look weird here too but this is the best pic
from all the pics i took with samantha. lol
Took this pic on the way home...
Tomorrow no school. Yay!!! A break finally. XD







Monday, May 25, 2009



MUACKS! Haas. ok random.
I'm not trying to kiss anyone kay?
Its supposed to be an ugly pic.
Woots! I think I actually uploaded 5 pics n I deleted 4.
Trust me the other four are worst than this pic. Haas
Had dance after school today.
Tiring but I enjoyed it tough.
After dance I was like walking to the carpark
then I dunno why After tat i ran
then suddeny I think I scare a cat along the path
n the cat scare me.
LOLS.
Lucky I never scream. :X
Tofu ---> Alicia & XinYi's favvv
Any body wans some TOFU too?
They are willing to share it =)
But this tofu very special leh.
Lemme describe it......
Its round,
bouncy,
smooth,
Yellowish in colour,
BIG in size.
and and and has moulds growing on it.
Any more?
Wait wait pls pls THINK SIMPLE
thank you. Haas.
You two just share it lor
can slice into half der. =P

Saturday, May 23, 2009

Tomorrow's monday!
Nothing much about mon cos there is no events?
Having BEACH CLEANING on tues
I hope it rains on that day XD
Wed... Lets see I think there is nothing on
oh yah there will be dance. Haas.
THurs will be the Bazzar thingy.
then fri, the worst thing of all,
parent meeting session =(
Hope MrsTey wun have too much to say about me!
No worries, I am very guai de :x
I have loads of pictures waiting to be uploaded here.
No time now. so maybe tomorrow when i get home?
Haas. buais!





Thursday, May 21, 2009

Dance rawks!


ok only managed to squeeze in one ungly pic.
Today no pics. never take. Haas.
Promise tat I will post pics here tomo!
Had dance yesterday after like so long!
Din't have any warm-up yesterday
cos we were not dancing jazz balley now
fun kays and its nice. I meant the current dance
but I'm still new to it..
So have to pick up the skills!
Today lessons were boring...
I like going to fall asleep already
during eng lesson
Haas.
ermermerm
then nth much le lor
just went home after school.

Tuesday, May 19, 2009

Got back results today...
I did not expect to get the papers back like so early?
next thurs is the parents meeting session.
and and and the student have to be there too 0.o
Alright my math did improve =)
I got A2 but I think CA1 I only got B4?Haas
then Sci I got B3 like my marks was so close to getting A2
just becos I forgot to bring calculator
i was like wth?
than my geog sucked.
shall not mention my marks
lit was ok i should say.
tomo will receive my chi,eng and history paper
hope i can score well!
Alicia you so pro lah.
envy u!!!

Monday, May 18, 2009

MarkingDay




Today wake up in the morning at i think 4 plus or early 5?
Haas. cos My sis left for Nanchang today...
I went with my parents to see her off at the airport
So nice rite? haas.
Yea yea I noe.
At about 10 plus? I went to the MRT to meet Samantha
then took MRT To tampinis mall
bought movie tickets for the ''Uninvited''
Its a scary movie but not ghost der
Me and Samantha were like screaming during those scary parts
but the movie starts at 12 plus so we went to take neoprint
and and and the guys was there too -.-
which was what we din't want.
Samantha dunno y freak out when she saw them
Haas. then they went to the arcade
so we faster take le then go back
dun wanna see them.
Haas.
NOT looking foward to tomorrow
school starts again.
and I have not done my damn table top
cos I threw my old one away so I would have to redo
dumb rite?
haas. nvm, cos samantha also. bleh!
Tomo in school then do.
Hope I dun be late.
gd nite?


Sunday, May 17, 2009

Today was Boring...
weekends nth to post about der
Tomorrow going out wif samantha
watch movie lor
no place to go
June holi would be much more fun eh
Now tat exams are over,
CCA will resume...
I dun wan!
still have to.
no choice
Hope tat there is no dance camp during June holi
i prefer going to school in morn n going home in the evening
I just hate camps
Jie going to nanchang tomo
anyway Sunday will be home le i think
haas.
i dun wanna get the papers back!
hope we can get it after june holi :x
blah blah
nth le kays.
bb!

Saturday, May 16, 2009

Nth much today.
so nth to post. :x

Friday, May 15, 2009

MYE over! Finally!=)
After school go change
then go to tampenis long johns to eat=D
the guys keep calling us-.-
so we just prank them say we at whitesands:x
after tat very sian
so really went whitesands
take neo print.
the guys found us there
so they dunno y wait fer us?
then go arcade to play
cos nth to do
play the bball thingy until hand pain le
oh yah then got one small kid
chao violent lor
he go kick nigel n javier
take bball throw them
spit saliva at them also
dunno wad for is he doing tat
haas.
but then the two guys dun wan bully him
so carry him then put him on the floor
when tat guy trying to hit nigel with his yoyo
aim wrongly go hit my hand-.-
pain leh
after tat very sian then go home le
oh yah n before we go samantha put ice cream on nigel's head
so sway have more pics i lazy to post.haas

kenny help him wash away ice-cream. haas

Wednesday, May 13, 2009


I was sitting at the center there at the back. haas. Jean took this for us...
Kinda miss dance now. But i scared when nid perform tat time I get freaked out on stageXD
Haven went on stage since last december.
okok dun think of all these now.
Today geog paper damn difficult...
I think tat sub is my worst sub lah.
Tomorrow chi paper2.
teacher say only test cheng yu.
Not sure lah.
Oh n I still have a chi compo haven give teacher jiu lost le...
See?
Lost again.
Aiyo everyday lost smth de.
Short term memory.
I think i lost my new shoe 2 weeks ago?
Haas. Dunno wad happen to it...
Tomorrow after school going with the gals to watch movie
since mid year over le.
end here now!

Tuesday, May 12, 2009




see! So cute rite??? I meant the few babby rabbits.
Yup. I think the rabbit in my school gave birth?
If only I can bring home a few of them
too bad i already have too much pets at home
very mah fan le
Oh and n n yesterday's post accidentally delete :x
Today lit exam lor.
quite hard I should say
I read the open window fer so long
end up they never test tat passage
waste my beauty sleep time.
really ea.
Wake up tat time have eyebag le
tomorrow having geography...
hope I can score better if not have to go remedial...
friday would be the last exam which is chi
Today after school go buy bubble tea then took MRT home
Nth much today la.
ok buais